WonderGIFs

Yay! They’re Moving!

I am back!

I was back yesterday (4-3-2009) but I was busy looking for fancams and pictures of Wonder Girls The 1st Wonder concert so I didn’t have the time to post this and I came back pretty late.

Sorry for the lack of updates for soooooooo long! Please allow me to gather everything together because I have to download videos and save pictures and not forgetting looking for their news if they’re alright >_<

Been very busy since I got back so let me sort everything out before I start with this again!

Sorry,
loveyoobin.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

