WonderGIFs

Yay! They’re Moving!

Baskin Robbins CF1

I think it’s an old video but decided to make gifs myself. Also I just made all of it since my friend requested part of it.

Made them in quite a rush… so it might not be as nice 😦 Samples:

I’ve decided to tag my gifs now because I have heard from my friends that someone is taking pictures without proper credit.

It doesn’t mean I love tagging because

  1. it just waste my time having to edit the gif; 1 by 1
  2. it makes me unhappy because it spoils the gif
  3. it makes people unhappy

(All) Download link; 2.84 MB Sizes@2nd sidebar >>>

(Large) Download link; 1.67 MB

(Medium) Download link; 695.64 KB

(Small) Download link; 505.68 KB

credits: wondergifs.wordpress.com

1 Comment»

  fenchel wrote @

Thank you. ^^


Leave a Reply

